Dongguan Mingbo Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Mingbo Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

albb

Alibaba  |   |  EN

Paper pipette working principle

Source:Release time:2018-11-27 17:13:25Click through rate:

RSS订阅l m s

Nowadays, paper pipe suction machines are widely used in the market. In order to meet the market demand, manufacturers have hired more operators to produce paper pipe suction machines in order to improve the production efficiency of paper pipe suction machines. The equipment should be operated strictly according to the working principle during the operation process, otherwise there will be dangerous situations. Let us understand the working principle of the paper suction machine.




When the operator prepares to operate the paper pipe suction machine, the protective equipment that needs to be worn should be worn neatly. The protective protective cap must be wrapped with the hair. Otherwise, some operators with long hair should have the paper suction machine. It may cause the hair to be too long to be twisted into the paper pipette machine, and the consequences are very dangerous. Of course, in addition to wearing neat protective work, some equipment is strictly forbidden to wear when using a paper suction machine. Any operator can not wear gloves when operating the paper suction machine, which is very easy to happen when operating the paper suction machine. The gloved hand is twisted into the rotating part of the paper pipette machine, causing injury to the human body.




After the operator is neatly dressed, first check the safety of the paper pipe suction machine, first run the empty car, check whether the paper pipe suction machine can run normally, and then check whether the items that need to be fastened by the paper pipe suction machine are firmly installed, not loose. It includes the tools to be used and the parts to be processed. It is confirmed that all normal conditions can be used for normal work. If a malfunction occurs, the paper pipette machine cannot be forced to start for work efficiency, which is extremely prone to accidents and the consequences are unimaginable. Each paper suction machine has mechanical safety devices on it. When confirming the start of the paper suction pipe machine, the operator must confirm that the mechanical safety equipment is installed properly and can be used normally. Only the starter paper suction machine can be confirmed. It is strictly for the convenience of the operator. Remove mechanical safety equipment or do not activate mechanical safety devices while operating the paper suction machine.




After the operator starts the paper suction machine and the paper suction machine is put into operation, the operator must observe the operation of the paper suction machine and cannot leave his job position in advance. When the paper suction machine fails, the operator does not perform manual disposal in time. Of course, during the operation of the paper pipette machine, the operator can not directly adjust the hand when the fault occurs, or add a series of operations such as lubricating oil and cleaning debris to the paper pipe suction machine, but the paper pipe cutter should be closed first. In order to adjust the paper pipette machine.




Until the operation of the entire paper pipette machine is completely completed, the operator needs to close the paper pipe suction machine, and then remove all the processed articles and tools from the paper pipe suction machine, and place the tools and other components in the tool box. The cleaning of the paper pipette and the cleaning of the environment near the paper pipetting machine are carried out.

Last article:Pipette features

Next article:Nothing

Tags:

东莞市铭博自动化设备有限公司

东莞市铭博自动化设备有限公司

阿里巴巴

阿里巴巴  |   |  EN

新闻中心

NEWS

纸吸管机工作准则

来源:发布时间:2018-11-27 17:13:25点击率:

RSS订阅

    如今纸吸管机在市场上的应用越来越广泛,为了满足市场的需求,厂家为了提升纸吸管机生产效率,聘请了更多的操作人员来进行纸吸管机的生产,但是纸吸管机这个机械设备在操作过程要严格按照工作准则来进行操作,要不然会有危险情况,下面就让我们来了解下纸吸管机的工作准则。


操作人员在准备操作纸吸管机的时候,首先应该将需要佩戴的防护用品佩戴整齐,向工作防护帽是必须将头发进行包裹,要不然一些头发过长的操作人员在操作纸吸管机的时候有可能会造成头发过长被绞进纸吸管机里面,后果非常危险。当然除了要佩戴整齐的防护工作以外,有些装备严禁在使用纸吸管机的时候佩戴,任何操作人员在操作纸吸管机的时候都不能佩戴手套,非常容易发生在操作纸吸管机的时候,带着手套的手被绞进纸吸管机的旋转部分,造成人体受伤。


操作人员佩戴整齐之后,先对纸吸管机进行安全方面的检查,先空车运行一遍,检查纸吸管机的能否正常运行,然后检查纸吸管机需要紧固的物品是否已经安装牢固,没有松动,包括需要使用的刀具以及需要加工的零件,确认全部正常情况下,才可以进行正常工作,如果发生故障等情况,不能为了工作效率让纸吸管机强行启动,这样极其容易发生事故,后果不堪设想。每一台纸吸管机上面都有机械安全装置,操作人员在确认启动纸吸管机的时候,要确认机械安全装备安装正常,能够正常使用,才可确认启动纸吸管机,严禁操作人员为了操作方便拆除机械安全装备,或者在操作纸吸管机的时候不启动机械安全装置。


操作人员在启动纸吸管机之后,纸吸管机投入运转了之后,操作人员必须观察纸吸管机的运转,不能提前离开自己的工作岗位,避免纸吸管机发生故障时,操作人员没有及时进行人工处置,当然在纸吸管机操作过程中,发生故障时,操作人员不能用手直接进行调整,或者往纸吸管机里面加润滑油和清理杂物等一系列操作,而是应该先将纸吸管机关闭才能调整纸吸管机。


直到整个纸吸管机的工作完全结束后,操作人员需要将纸吸管机进行关闭,然后将加工物品和刀具全部都从纸吸管机上面卸下,将刀具等零部件放置工具箱内摆放整齐,在进行纸吸管机的清理工作和纸吸管机附近环境的打扫。

上一篇:吸管机功能特点

下一篇:纸吸管机安全操作须知

本文Tags标签:

服务热线

137-1246-7834

功能和特性

价格和优惠

获取内部资料

微信服务号